DIRECT DOWNLOAD, right click, and save the file as.. or save link as, depending which browser you use.

Cue File: yes.

CD Cover: no.

File Size: 99.0 MB (103,882,752 bytes)

Running Time: 72m08s


01. Michael Jackson - Stranger In Moscow (Jarome Isma-Ae Remix) (zaim cut)
02. Dakota - Chinook (Afterhours Mix) (zaim cut)
03. Dakota - Sin City (Original Mix) (zaim cut)
04. MaRLo feat. Kristin Marlo - Is It Real (Summer Mix)
05. Cosmic Gate feat. Aruna - Under Your Spell (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
06. First State feat. Sarah Howells - Brave (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
07. Pulser - My Religion (Corderoy Pres DFunkt Remix)
08. Paolo Mojo - Brooksong (original mix) (zaim cut)
09. Medina - You & I (Spencer & Hill Remix) (zaim cut)
10. Nadia Ali - Love Story (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) (zaim cut)
11. Wippenberg - Chakalaka (Sphaera S Boom Chakalaka Remix) (zaim cut)
12. Marco V - Stimulated 2010 (Original Mix)
13. EDX - Shy Shy (Martin Roth OMFG! Remix)

"The will to be stupid is a very powerful force, but there are always alternatives. " - Lois McMaster Bujold