DIRECT DOWNLOAD, right click, and save the file as.. or save link as, depending which browser you use.

Cue File: yes.

CD Cover: no.

File Size: 99.9mb

Running Time: 72m47s


01. John Askew feat. Senadee - Nothing Left Between Us (Duderstadt Extended Progressive Vocal Remix)
02. Kimito Lopez - Arabian Queen (Emilio Fernandez Remix)
03. Emilio Fernandex - Reynosa (Original Mix)
04. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gustav Remix)
05. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon - My Blood (Original Mix)
06. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Breaking Ties (Duderstadt Remix)
07. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Wasted (Originial Mix)
08. Sander Van Doorn & Robbie Williams - Close My Eyes (Originial Mix)
09. Sydney Blu - Give It Up For Me (Original Mix)
10. Kaskade - Angel On My Shoulders (Edx's Belo Horizonte At Night Remix)
11. Dobenbeck feat. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
12. DFuse feat. Jes - Everything With You (DFuse T4L Vocal Mix)
13. Reflekt - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha Vocal Mix)