DIRECT DOWNLOAD, right click, and save the file as.. or save link as, depending which browser you use.

Cue FIle: yes.

CD Cover: yes.

File Size: 105mb

Running Time: 76m30s


01. New Order - Crystal (Lee Combs Dub)
02. Firo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Anthem (Nic Chagall Remix)
03. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Ncs Prelectric mix)
04. Ronald Van Gelderen - Realize
05. Kyau vs Albert - Always a Fool (Club mix)
06. Meck feat. Dino Lenny - Feels Like Home (Marco V Remix)
07. Marco V - Possible But Unlikely (Original Mix)
08. Cerf and Mitiska and Jaren - Light the Skies (Retrobyte Remix)
09. Darude - Tell Me - Heikki L Powerhouse Remix)
10. Lustral - I Wonder Where You Are (Jaytech Remix)
11. The Egg - Nothing (Cicada Remix)
12. The Killers - Read My Mind (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Remix)
13. Andrew Bennett & Rico Soarez - Light of Hope

the drugs keep the trouble makers out of our streets and inside evo nightclub.
  - zaim c