DIRECT DOWNLOAD, right click, and save the file as.. or save link as, depending which browser you use.

File Size: 94.7mg

Running Time: 69:00


01. Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston - I Feel Wonderful (Cosmic Gate Remix)
02. Modulation - Sky (Dallas Superstar Mix)
03. Andain - Beautiful Things (Photon Project Remix)
04. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix)
05. Ampire - The Preacher (Sol-7 Remix)
06. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need to Feel Loved (Thrillseeker Remix)
07. Yves Deruyter - Born Slippy (Original Mix)
08. DJ Tiesto Vs Armin Ft. Ferry Corsten - Sweet Traffic
09. Firewall - Sincere (Smith and Pledger 2005 Remix)
10. Fictivision vs Phynn - Escape (Phynn Mix)
11. Perpetous Dreamer - The Sounds of Goodbye (Armin's Tribal Feel)